服務

服務

商業廚房設計及建造

一個高效率、高性能及高成本效益的廚房是每所餐廳的精髓。我們專業提供一站式顧問服務,協助客戶在廚房空間設計、繪畫圖則及建造上不但能滿足運作流暢的需求,更能符合衛生、環保及安全的標準。擁有妥善規劃的廚房及高效的器材絶對能提升餐廳的日常運作效率。

餐飲及廚房器材設備租賃服務

若您正處於創業初期的資金限制,或期望有一次性購買以外的選項,可以考慮廚房器材租賃的方案。我們為您度身訂造適合的租賃計劃,以切合您的獨特需求。無論是短期租約或單日活動等各類型合作提案,都歡迎與我們聯絡。

烹飪示範及產品使用培訓

令人愉悅暢快的用餐體驗,雖非肉眼所能看見,但卻是贏得新客戶及留住舊客戶芳心之秘訣。透過烹飪示範,我們積極協助客戶改善餐單食譜,讓您的餐飲效能超越所想。此外,客戶購買產品後,我們的專業團隊會提供深入的產品培訓,以發揮餐飲及廚房器材最大使用效能。

餐飲及廚房器材設維修服務

一項餐廚器具的突然故障,足以為整個餐廳運作帶來難以想像的影響。我們擁有具豐富經驗的服務團隊,為你提供專業高效的器材安裝及維護服務。即時的維修支援及定期的機器檢查確保運作穩定性,免除許多不必要的煩惱。

Services

Services

Design and build

An efficient, cost-effective and high performance kitchen is the essence of every restaurant. We specialise in providing one-stop professional consultation on kitchen space design, drawings and construction services to facilitate the operation, as well as to meet hygienic and environmental standards and safety requirements. Having a well-planned kitchen plus efficient equipment can definitely smoothen the daily operation of a restaurant.

Renting Services

If an outright purchase does not appeal to you or there is budget constraint at the early stage of a business, clients may consider leasing our foodservice equipment instead of a one-off purchase. We offer tailor-made lease programs to clients with different needs and expectations. Whether it is short term campaigns or one day events, we welcome further discussions on all kinds of cooperation.

Cooking demonstration and product training

Pleasurable dining experience, though intangible, is the secret that wins new and returning diners’ hearts. With the cooking demonstrations, we are eager to help clients improve their recipes to a level that exceed diners’ expectations. Apart from that, in-depth product training will be provided by our experienced staff after purchase.

Repair and maintenance

It is unimaginable how seriously a sudden breakdown of a kitchen equipment could affect the restaurant. Our experienced service team provides professional, efficient on site installation & maintenance services. The prompt repair support and regular machinery checkup services is there to assure stability and to minimize the hassle.